OOSTBURG - FIRST REFORMED CHURCH

Contact

Address:

927 Superior Avenue

Oostburg

WI

53070

Phone: (920)564-2319

Fax: (920)564-6449

http://www.frcoostburg.org

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

Rev. Brian Taylor

OOSTBURG, WISCONSIN – FIRST REFORMED CHURCH

927 Superior Avenue - 53070

Services - 9:00 AM, 11:00 (contemporary), 6:00 PM, Sunday School 10:10 AM

Church Phone- 920-564-2319

Church email- frc@frcoostburg.org, Website- www.frcoostburg.org

Assoc. Pastor - Brian Taylor (Lori), 320 South 15th St., Oostburg, WI 53070

Home phone- 920-564-6278, Email- btaylor@frcoostburg.org

Calling pastor- Wayne Tripp (Donna) 330 S 3rd, St, Cedar Grove, WI 53013

Home- 920-668-8903, Email- wtripp@wi.rr.com

Administrator- Jack Hoffmann, 920-564-2636, jhoffmann@frcoostburg.org

Adm sec – Ruth TeLindert, 920-564-2796, rtelindert@frcoostburg.org

Financial sec – Gina Huibregtse, 920-564-2094, ghuibregtse@frcoostburg.org

Vice Pres. of Consistory – Vern Frier, 920-564-3845, vernfrier@gmail.com

Clerk – Dave Dykstra, 920-564-3591, opadykstra@wi.rr.com

Dir of Children’s Ministries- Lori Taylor, 920-564-2319, ltaylor@frcoostburg.org

Women’s Ministry contact- Amy Duening, 920-467-0862, amyduening@yahoo.com

Youth director- Toby Thomack, 920-564-2319, tthomack@frcoostburg.org

Former Pastors: K. Van Der Schuur, 1850-66; J. Karsten, 1867-69; J. W. Te Winkel, 1969-71; J. Hoffman, 1874-81; J. Karsten,

1883-84; W. Lubbach, 1886-93; J. Karsten, 1893-99; J. Sietsema, 1900-03; A. Rozendal, 1904-07; W. Bekkering, 1907-11;

H.K. Pasma.1913-17; P. Swart, 1917-21; A.T. Leman, 1921-47; A. Ten Clay, 1948-55; L Olgers,1956-60; J. Boerigter,1961-66;

Levi Akker, 1967-68; Calvin Rynbrandt, 1969-72; William Bouwer, 1973-89; Albert Van Dyke, 1979-90; Kent Vent Hul, 1991-

95; Raymond Tilstra, 1990-2003.

Go to top